Home
 Join SCFH
 Officers
 Events
 Kitchen
 Trap Range
 Trap League
 Pistol League
 Hunter Safety
 Hunter Qualification
 Club License Plates
 Legislation
 Photo Gallery
 Newsletter
 FAQ
 Contact Us
 About Us

2022 FallTrap League

OPEN to the PUBLIC

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

50 rounds/shoot - 25 at 16 yds, 25 at handicapshoots

$20/shoot

Handicap established after 4 shoots; handicaps at 18 yards until established

 

Trap-League@scfhclub.org

 

14 August, Sunday

 21 August, Sunday

27 August, Saturday

04 September, Sunday

11 September, Sunday

18 September, Sunday

24 September, Saturday

09 October, Sunday

15 October, Sunday

23 October, Sunday

30 October, Sunday

Trap League Banquet

12 November, Saturday 6pm

 

 

 

 

Stoney Creek Fishing & Hunting Club, Inc.
9090 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, Maryland 21122