Home
 Join SCFH
 Officers
 Events
 Club License Plates
 Legislation
 Photo Gallery
 Kitchen Menu
 Newsletter
 FAQ
 Contact Us

Fall Trap League

OPEN to the PUBLIC

Sign-Up in Trap Office Or by email at

 stoneytrap553@gmail.com

$20 each shoot (50 shots)

Shoot from 10am to 2pm

11 August, Sunday

shotgun clipart 18 August, Sunday

25 August, Sunday

1 September, Sunday

8 September, Sunday

15 September, Sunday

22 September, Sunday

28 September, Saturday

5 October, Saturday

13 October, Sunday

20 October, Sunday Make-Up

Trap League Awards Banquet, Saturday November 2, 2019.

 

Ø  Trap loads only, 1200 fps or slower, minimum 26” barrel for 12 or 16 gauge, minimum 20” barrel or longer for 20 or 28 gauge or .410 bore.

Ø  Can shoot-ahead or make-up a shoot on any league shoot day,

Ø  No practice before shooting on day of a league shoot.

Ø  Two alibi shoots: one before 5th shoot (1 Sept), one alibi any time after 5th shoot or at Make-Up-Shoot (20 Oct). Alibi: may increase one 16yd score and or handicap score, need not be from same shoot.

 

 

Stoney Creek Fishing & Hunting Club, Inc.
9090 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, Maryland 21122